Advertisement

Mailing Address:

615 Forward Drive Madison, WI 53711

Business Phone

608-274-1515

Business Fax

608-271-5193

Newsroom Phone

608-274-1500

Newsroom Fax

608-271-5194

Sales Fax

608-274-2737

Tips & News Releases

news@nbc15.com

Morning Show

morningshow@nbc15.com

Promotions

promotions@nbc15.com

Programming

program@nbc15.com

Advertising

advertising@nbc15.com

Weather

FirstAlert@nbc15.com

Sports

sports@nbc15.com

Employment

personnel@nbc15.com

Technical

tech@nbc15.com

Webmaster

webmaster@nbc15.com

POLITICAL BROADCAST ADVERTISING:

Mike Jones

Director of National Political Sales

Gray Television – Washington, DC

Desk: (202) 400-0598

mike.jones@gray.tv

Individuals with disabilities who have questions about or need assistance with our Closed Captioning or our Public Inspection File may contact our station's captioning hotline or our public file liaison.

Captioning Hotline - 608-443-0281

Fax: 608-443-0299

Email: cc@nbc15.com

Public File Liaison:

Stacy De La Pena - 608-443-0209