Friday Football Blitz 2018 Musical Tribute

By  | 

MADISON, Wis. (WMTV) -- We're a couple of weeks removed from the Friday Football Blitz, and another amazing job by all of our area players, coaches, students, bands, cheerleaders and parents.

Another amazing year for our Friday Football Blitz staff here at NBC15 means our annual musical tribute. We paid homage to all of the above.

A big thank you goes to photojournalist Lou Thao for putting the tribute together.

For everybody who made it a great year: Julia Cox, Jeremy Nichols, Jason Rice, Curt Lenz, Ryan Lobenstien, Caroline Peterson, Ben Sefarbi, Spencer Maki, Lexi Schwinert, Aubryn Vander Velde, Zach Emken, Ryan Wykle and everyone else at NBC15 for keeping the Friday Football Blitz alive and well.

Thank you to all of our viewers for watching, see you next year!