Welcome home the National Champions

For the fifth time in school history, the Wisconsin Women's Hockey team are National Champions. You can celebrate with the Badgers Monday evening at LaBahn Arena.

Gates to LaBahn Arena will open at 5:30 p.m. The event will begin at approximately 6:00 p.m. A short program will follow their arrival featuring the team.

Admission is free and all fans are being asked to enter LaBahn Arena at the East and West Gates. Fans will be seated on the West side.

Parking is available in surrounding University lots at their standard city rates, including the city parking ramps.